In order to access any of the Cladwell products, you must have an active Cladwell Subscription.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once you cancel, you will have access to the service until the end of your current billing cycle. When the current billing cycle is complete, you will no longer have access to any of your data inside the service.
Deleting the app from your device DOES NOT automatically cancel your active subscription.
To cancel your 7-day free trial, deleting the app is all that needs to be done.